رسالتنا ورؤيتنا وقيمنا

عن الكلية

تلتزم الجامعة الليبية الدولية بمعايير الجودة والابتكار على كل المستويات.

تقدم كلية إدارة الأعمال للطلاب مقدمة شاملة عن التفاصيل المعقدة والمثيرة للاهتمام لبيئة الأعمال المعاصرة ، فضلاً عن فرصة التخصص في مجال اهتمام واحد ، من إدارة الأعمال والتسويق إلى التمويل والسياسة.

يتبنى برنامج BSBA منهجية قائمة على المشكلات تشجع التعلم الذاتي بين الطلاب من خلال استخدام أدوات العروض التقديمية التفاعلية وجلسات العصف الذهني ومحاكاة المشكلات والحلول. من خلال ممارسة مشاكل الأعمال العملية داخل الفصل الدراسي ، يقوم طلاب BSBA بتوسيع مجموعة مهاراتهم القابلة للتحويل بالإضافة إلى معرفتهم النظرية.

بشكل عام ، يكتسب الطلاب في برنامج BSBA فهمًا متعدد التخصصات وعمليًا للعمليات والعمليات التجارية في بيئة ترحيبية ومبتكرة تقنيًا.

رؤية الكلية

تطمح كلية إدارة الأعمال بالجامعة الطبية الليبية العالمية إلى أن تكون رائدة في مجال المعرفة بالعلوم الإدارية محليًا وإقليميًا من خلال استخدام اللغة الإنجليزية حصريًا في تدريس مقرراتها المتميزة وفقًا للمعايير المعاصرة لنظريات الإدارة المطبقة في العالم.

مهمة الكلية

تسعى كلية إدارة الأعمال في الجامعة الطبية الليبية الدولية إلى تزويد الطلاب بمعايير عالية من الخدمات التعليمية للسماح بتولي المسؤوليات في كل من الشركات العامة والخاصة على المستويين المحلي والدولي لتناسب احتياجات أسواق العمل المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تزود الكلية الطلاب بمهارات تعليمية وبحثية متميزة من خلال اعتماد تقنيات تعليمية متقدمة. التعلم القائم على حل المشكلات (PBL) ، التعلم القائم على الفريق (TBL) ، التعلم القائم على الحالة (CBL) ، والتعلم المعتمد على المشروعات (PBL) هي مناهج تعليمية أساسية يتم استخدامها في الكلية.

قيم الكلية

لكلية إدارة الأعمال في الجامعة الطبية الليبية الدولية قيمها الخاصة التي تؤمن بها وتطبقها أيضًا. القيم الأساسية للكلية هي كما يلي:

  • النزاهة الأكاديمية والمساءلة.
  • الاحترام والتسامح مع آراء كل فرد.
  • الاهتمام بالقضايا ذات الأهمية الوطنية وكذلك ذات الاهتمام العالمي.
  • تقدير التميز الفكري والإبداع.
  • روح غير مقيدة من الاستكشاف والعقلانية والمشاريع.
  • الأمانة.
  • التعاون.

اتفاقياتنا

لا يمكن أن يأتي العمل الرائع إلا من الشراكات العظيمة. هنا فقط عدد قليل من عملائنا الرائعين

brand
brand
brand
brand
brand
brand

OUR MISSION, VISION & VALUES

About Faculty

The Libyan International University is committed to the standards of quality and innovation on every level.

The faculty of Business Administration offers students a comprehensive introduction to the complex and interesting details of the contemporary business environment, as well as the opportunity to specialise in a single area of interest, from business management and marketing to finance and politics.

The BSBA program adopts a problem-based methodology that encourages self-learning amongst students by utilising the tools of interactive presentations, brainstorming sessions, problem simulations, and solutions. By practicing practical business problems within the classroom, students of the BSBA expand their transferable skills set as well as their theoretical knowledge.

Overall, students on the BSBA program gain a multi-disciplinary and practical understanding of business processes and operations in a welcoming and technologically innovative environment.

The Faculty’s Vision

The Faculty of Business Administration at Libyan International Medical University aspires to be a leader in Management Sciences Knowledge locally and regionally by exclusively using the English Language in teaching its distinguished courses in accordance with the contemporary standards of Management Theories applied in the world.

The Faculty’s Mission

The Faculty of Business Administration at Libyan International Medical University seeks to provide students with high standards of Educational Services to allow taking responsibilities in both public and private businesses at local and international levels to suit different labor markets’ needs. In addition, the faculty arms students with outstanding education and research skills by adopting advanced educational techniques. Problem-Based Learning (PBL), Team-Based Learning (TBL), Case-Based Learning (CBL), and Project-Based Learning (PBL) are key educational approaches being used at the faculty.

The Faculty’s Values

The Faculty of Business Administration at Libyan International Medical University has its own values that it believes in and applies as well. The key values of the faculty are the following:

  • Academic integrity and accountability.
  • Respect and tolerance for the views of every individual.
  • Attention to issues of national relevance as well as of global concern.
  • Appreciation of intellectual excellence and creativity.
  • An unfettered spirit of exploration, rationality and enterprise.
  • Honesty.
  • Cooperation.

Our Agreements

Great work can only come from great partnerships. Here are just a few of our amazing clients

brand
brand
brand
brand
brand
brand